2020 ScheduleAll times ET

2020 Schedule
15-3, 1st in Big Ten
Marc Piscotty/Icon Sportswire
68dMatt Eisenberg

PG Clark, No. 4 2020 prospect, picks Iowa

Caitlin Clark, a 5-foot-11 point guard from West Des Moines, Iowa, and the No. 4 prospect in the espnW HoopGurlz Class of 2020, announced she will commit to Iowa.

Trevor Ruszkowski/USA TODAY Sports

Iowa's Gustafson, Baylor's Mulkey get AP honors

Megan Gustafson of Iowa is The Associated Press women's college basketball player of the year, while Baylor's Kim Mulkey won the AP Coach of the Year award for the second time.

AP Photo/Reed Saxon

UConn's Collier headlines AP All-America team

Napheesa Collier is joined on the AP All-America team by Iowa's Megan Gustafson, Oregon's Sabrina Ionescu, Louisville's Asia Durr and Mississippi State's Teaira McCowan.