CRB

  • 5th in Copa Do Nordeste

CRB Results

February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 27
2 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, Feb 19
1 - 1CRB wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Feb 15
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, Feb 9
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, Feb 5
2 - 3FTCopa Do Brazil
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 29
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Tue, Jan 21
2 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Nov 22
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 16
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 12
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 9
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 5
5 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 2
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 24
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 18
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 15
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 11
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, Oct 7
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Oct 3
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 24
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 21
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 10
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Sep 5
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 27
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Aug 21
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, Aug 18
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 6
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 30
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jul 26
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 23
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jul 12
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 11
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 8
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 31
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, May 24
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, May 20
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, May 11
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, May 4
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Apr 9
1 - 02nd Leg · Bahia wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1Santa Cruz wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Nordeste
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sat, Mar 23
0 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, Mar 14
1 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, Mar 7
0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 21
1 - 1CRB wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, Feb 13
0 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Feb 3
2 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, Jan 16
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Nov 16
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 10
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 6
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 19
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 9
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 21
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 7
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 4
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Aug 24
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 21
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Aug 17
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 24
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jul 13
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Jul 4
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 26
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 23
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jun 15
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 9
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jun 5
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 2
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, May 23
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · CRB wins on Away GoalsFTCopa Do Nordeste
Tue, May 15
0 - 4FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, May 10
3 - 31st LegFTCopa Do Nordeste
Mon, May 7
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, May 4
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 24
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Apr 13
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
2 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, Mar 22
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste