Málaga

  • 16th in Spanish Segunda División

Málaga Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 6
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 29
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 24
3 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 17
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 10
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Nov 1
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 20
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 12
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 6
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Oct 3
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Sep 17
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 7
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 15
0 - 12nd Leg · Deportivo La Coruña wins 5-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Jun 12
4 - 21st LegFTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jun 8
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Jun 4
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 24
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 19
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Mon, May 13
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, May 6
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Apr 19
1 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 24
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Mar 18
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Mar 11
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 10
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Feb 1
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jan 19
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 13
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 6
0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Dec 14
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Dec 1
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Oct 19
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Oct 12
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Sep 11
1 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Sep 3
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 24
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 19
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 13
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 6
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Apr 19
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Apr 6
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 1
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 18
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Mar 10
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Mar 3
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 25
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Feb 10
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Feb 5
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Jan 22
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Jan 12
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Jan 8
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 21
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Dec 18
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 10
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Dec 1
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 28
1 - 12nd Leg · Numancia wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Nov 25
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Nov 19
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Nov 5
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Oct 24
2 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Oct 21
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Oct 15
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Sep 23
3 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Sep 19
5 - 0FTSpanish Primera División