Zulia

  • 14th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Zulia Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 10
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 3
2 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 27
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 20
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 12
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 6
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 2
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
2 - 5FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 25
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 21
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 15
4 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 11
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 8
2 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 24
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Aug 19
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Aug 15
4 - 02nd Leg · Colón (Santa Fe) wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, Aug 8
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Aug 4
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 30
3 - 22nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Sporting Cristal wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Jul 26
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Jul 23
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 16
0 - 02nd Leg · Mineros de Guayana wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 9
0 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Jun 3
1 - 22nd Leg · Zulia wins 5-3 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
0 - 12nd Leg · Zulia wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, May 25
3 - 21st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, May 22
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, May 19
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 12
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 5
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, May 1
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 21
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 18
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Apr 16
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Zulia wins on Away GoalsFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Apr 12
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 7
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 4
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 24
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Mar 19
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
4 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 17
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 23
5 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 22
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 18
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 13
2 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 6
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Apr 20
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Apr 2
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 11
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Feb 22
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 11
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 29
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 22
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 18
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 8
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 4
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 29
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 23
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 10
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Sep 1
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 19
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 16
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 13
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 5
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 23
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional