Valledupar FC

    Valledupar FC Results

    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Oct 14
    6 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Oct 5
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 29
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Sep 22
    0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, Sep 18
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Sep 14
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Sep 8
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Sep 1
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Aug 26
    1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, Aug 22
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Aug 17
    3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Aug 11
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Aug 3
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 28
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Jul 20
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, May 8
    1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
    Sat, May 4
    1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 28
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, Apr 24
    1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
    Sat, Apr 20
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Apr 14
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, Apr 10
    2 - 0FTCopa Colombia
    Sat, Apr 6
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 30
    3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Mar 24
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, Mar 20
    5 - 1FTCopa Colombia
    Sat, Mar 16
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, Mar 13
    0 - 0FTCopa Colombia
    Sun, Mar 10
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, Mar 5
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 24
    1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, Feb 21
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Feb 17
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, Feb 14
    3 - 3FTCopa Colombia
    Sat, Feb 9
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Feb 2
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Nov 15
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, Nov 12
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Nov 4
    0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, Nov 1
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 28
    4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Oct 20
    1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, Oct 15
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Oct 7
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, Oct 2
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 23
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, Sep 19
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Sep 15
    4 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Sep 9
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Sep 1
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Aug 27
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, Aug 23
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Aug 18
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, Aug 13
    1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Aug 4
    3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 29
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Jul 22
    4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 19
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, May 12
    0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, May 7
    2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 29
    3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Apr 21
    3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, Apr 18
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Apr 14
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Apr 8
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 31
    3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Mon, Mar 26
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Mar 17
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, Mar 13
    1 - 12nd Leg · Real Cartagena wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
    Sat, Mar 3
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 25
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, Feb 21
    1 - 21st LegFTCopa Colombia
    Sat, Feb 17
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Feb 10
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 29
    6 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, Oct 18
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Oct 14
    1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Oct 1
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 17
    1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Tue, Sep 12
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Sep 2
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 27
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Aug 19
    1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Aug 12
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Aug 5
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 29
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Jul 22
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Jul 15
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Jul 8
    3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Sat, Jul 1
    1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, May 17
    1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
    Sat, May 13
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, May 7
    2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
    Thu, May 4
    2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Apr 26
    2 - 1FTCopa Colombia
    Sun, Apr 23
    3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, Apr 19
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
    Sun, Apr 16
    3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
    Wed, Apr 12
    2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
    Sun, Apr 9
    3 - 1FTColombian Primera B