Cortuluá

Cortuluá Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 19
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 9
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 26
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 20
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Aug 15
4 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 21
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jun 10
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Deportivo Pereira wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensColombian Primera B
Thu, Jun 6
2 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jun 2
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, May 25
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 20
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 15
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 12
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 8
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, May 4
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 25
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 21
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 10
2 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 7
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Mar 24
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Mar 21
3 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 17
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 13
0 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Mar 3
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 21
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 17
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Feb 13
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Feb 4
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 14
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Nov 5
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
5 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Oct 23
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 15
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 9
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Sep 6
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 3
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Jul 23
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 19
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 13
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 6
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
4 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 22
4 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 19
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 16
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 12
1 - 02nd Leg · Deportivo Pereira wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 8
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Apr 3
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
4 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 14
0 - 12nd Leg · Cortuluá wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Mar 3
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 22
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Feb 17
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 11
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 18
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 12
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 5
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Nov 1
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 1
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 27
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Fri, Sep 22
1 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Fri, Sep 15
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 3
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 25
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Aug 21
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 16
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 12
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Aug 7
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Jul 22
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Jul 18
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Fri, Jul 14
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Jul 8
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A