Real Oviedo

  • 20th in Spanish Segunda División

Real Oviedo Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 17
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 9
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Nov 1
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 20
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 13
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 6
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Oct 2
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 22
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Sep 19
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 15
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 8
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Aug 18
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 8
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Jun 4
4 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 19
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, May 13
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 5
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 21
3 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 14
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 24
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 17
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 3
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 25
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 20
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Jan 7
2 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Dec 2
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 10
4 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Sep 11
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 2
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, May 19
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, May 12
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 6
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Apr 20
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 8
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 24
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Mar 9
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Mar 2
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Feb 17
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Feb 10
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 4
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jan 20
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Jan 12
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 7
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 23
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Dec 17
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Dec 10
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Dec 2
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 18
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 12
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 5
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 22
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Oct 11
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 8
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Oct 2
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 17
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Sep 6
0 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, Sep 3
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División