Saprissa

  • 1st in Costa Rican Primera Division

Saprissa Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 14
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Mar 7
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Mar 5
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 1
5 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 26
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Saprissa wins on Away GoalsFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sat, Feb 22
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Feb 19
2 - 21st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, Feb 16
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Feb 12
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Feb 9
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Feb 5
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 29
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 26
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jan 22
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 19
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Jan 16
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Jan 11
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 1
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Herediano wins on Away GoalsFTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 26
0 - 02nd LegFTCONCACAF League
Sat, Nov 23
1 - 11st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Nov 16
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 10
2 - 5FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Nov 7
1 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Nov 3
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 31
4 - 12nd Leg · Saprissa wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Oct 27
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Oct 24
2 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League
Mon, Oct 21
6 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 16
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Oct 12
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 6
2 - 5FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Tue, Oct 1
0 - 12nd Leg · Saprissa wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Tue, Sep 24
3 - 21st LegFTCONCACAF League
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Sep 19
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Sep 14
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Sep 11
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 8
0 - 6FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
1 - 02nd Leg · Saprissa wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Aug 25
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Aug 21
2 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Aug 14
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Aug 7
3 - 12nd Leg · Saprissa wins 6-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Aug 4
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 31
1 - 31st LegFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Jul 28
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Jul 24
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Jul 20
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 15
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Saprissa wins on Away GoalsFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, May 12
1 - 11st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, May 8
2 - 12nd Leg · Saprissa wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, May 5
1 - 11st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
0 - 5FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Apr 13
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Apr 3
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
5 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Mar 27
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 24
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Mar 20
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 17
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
5 - 12nd Leg · U.A.N.L wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sat, Feb 23
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Tue, Feb 19
1 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sat, Feb 16
4 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Feb 14
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Feb 6
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, Feb 4
4 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, Feb 2
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 27
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 20
1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Jan 17
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jan 13
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 23
2 - 3AETCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Dec 16
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Saprissa wins 2-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 01st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Nov 8
1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 4
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Oct 18
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 3
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 16
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division