Juventud

    Juventud Results

    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Dec 5
    0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Nov 27
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Nov 22
    4 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 16
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 9
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Nov 6
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 2
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Oct 25
    3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 20
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Oct 16
    2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Thu, Oct 10
    1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 6
    1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 21
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Sep 18
    1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 14
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 31
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 25
    0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 18
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 10
    1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 28
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jul 20
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jul 13
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, May 31
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 25
    4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 18
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 11
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, May 5
    4 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 21
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 14
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 6
    4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 30
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 24
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 17
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 9
    1 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 3
    4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 24
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 16
    1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Dec 3
    2 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 25
    3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Nov 22
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 18
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Nov 15
    0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 11
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Nov 8
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 4
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 15
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 8
    3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Sep 18
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 9
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 2
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 26
    0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 19
    3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 9
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jul 1
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jun 25
    3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jun 17
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jun 10
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jun 3
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 28
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 13
    1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, May 7
    2 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 29
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 22
    3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 15
    0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 8
    0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 2
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 26
    0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 18
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 12
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 4
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Feb 24
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 18
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 11
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 4
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    December, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 10
    2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Dec 4
    2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    November, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 26
    2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Nov 20
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Nov 13
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    October, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 30
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Oct 22
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 16
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Oct 8
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 2
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    September, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 25
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 17
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 11
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 4
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    August, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 28
    2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    June, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jun 4
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    May, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 28
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 21
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 14
    2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, May 8
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    April, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Apr 29
    0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 24
    1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 10
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 2
    1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    March, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 20
    3 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 6
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division