Esperance Sportive de Tunis

Esperance Sportive de Tunis Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 31
1 - 02nd Leg · Esperance Sportive de Tunis wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
Fri, May 24
1 - 11st LegFTCAF Champions League
Sat, May 4
0 - 02nd LegFTCAF Champions League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 01st LegFTCAF Champions League
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 12nd Leg · Esperance Sportive de Tunis wins 6-3 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 31st LegFTCAF Champions League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 2FTCAF Champions League
Fri, Mar 8
2 - 0FTCAF Champions League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 12
2 - 0FTCAF Champions League
Sat, Feb 2
0 - 0FTCAF Champions League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 18
2 - 0FTCAF Champions League
Fri, Jan 11
1 - 1FTCAF Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 18
1 - 1Esperance Sportive de Tunis wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFIFA Club World Cup
Sat, Dec 15
0 - 3FTFIFA Club World Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 9
3 - 02nd Leg · Esperance Sportive de Tunis wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
Fri, Nov 2
3 - 11st LegFTCAF Champions League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 23
4 - 22nd Leg · Esperance Sportive de Tunis wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 01st LegFTCAF Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 12nd Leg · Esperance Sportive de Tunis wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 11st LegFTCAF Champions League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
0 - 0FTCAF Champions League
Fri, Aug 17
0 - 1FTCAF Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 1FTCAF Champions League
Tue, Jul 17
3 - 2FTCAF Champions League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 15
4 - 1FTCAF Champions League
Fri, May 4
0 - 0FTCAF Champions League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 23
1 - 22nd Leg · Al Ahly wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
Sat, Sep 16
2 - 21st LegFTCAF Champions League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 9
4 - 0FTCAF Champions League
Sat, Jul 1
2 - 2FTCAF Champions League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 21
0 - 0FTCAF Champions League
Fri, Jun 2
1 - 2FTCAF Champions League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 23
0 - 0FTCAF Champions League
Fri, May 12
3 - 1FTCAF Champions League