Al-Wasl

    Al-Wasl Results

    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, May 21
    1 - 5FTAFC Champions League
    Tue, May 7
    3 - 1FTAFC Champions League
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Apr 23
    2 - 0FTAFC Champions League
    Mon, Apr 8
    1 - 3FTAFC Champions League
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Mar 11
    5 - 0FTAFC Champions League
    Mon, Mar 4
    1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Apr 16
    1 - 2FTAFC Champions League
    Mon, Apr 2
    2 - 1FTAFC Champions League
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Mar 13
    0 - 1FTAFC Champions League
    Mon, Mar 5
    2 - 0FTAFC Champions League
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Feb 20
    1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
    Tue, Feb 13
    1 - 2FTAFC Champions League