Deportivo Anzoátegui

  • 20th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Deportivo Anzoátegui Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 19
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 12
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 6
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 25
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 21
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 15
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 11
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 7
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 25
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 14
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 10
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 12
4 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, May 4
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 21
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 17
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 3
0 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 23
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 20
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 10
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 2
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 17
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 22
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 18
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, May 12
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, May 5
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 27
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 15
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 7
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Apr 2
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 22
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 14
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 25
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 17
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 11
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 22
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Oct 17
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Oct 13
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 8
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 1
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 17
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 9
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 3
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 20
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 16
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 12
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 5
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 23
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Jul 15
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jun 12
0 - 02nd LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 31
4 - 02nd Leg · Huracán wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, May 26
1 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 21
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 14
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 7
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 26
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 23
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 16
4 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 8
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 2
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 26
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 22
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional