Al Nassr

  • 2nd in AFC Champions League

Al Nassr Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 16
3 - 12nd Leg · Al Sadd wins 4-3 on aggregateFTAFC Champions League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 26
2 - 11st LegFTAFC Champions League
Mon, Aug 12
2 - 32nd Leg · Al Nassr wins 4-3 on aggregateFTAFC Champions League
Mon, Aug 5
1 - 11st LegFTAFC Champions League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
0 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Tue, May 7
3 - 1FTAFC Champions League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 23
1 - 2FTAFC Champions League
Mon, Apr 8
4 - 1FTAFC Champions League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Mar 11
2 - 3FTAFC Champions League
Mon, Mar 4
1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
May, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 4
0 - 3FTAFC Champions League
April, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Apr 20
3 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Tue, Apr 5
4 - 0FTAFC Champions League
March, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 16
1 - 1FTAFC Champions League
Tue, Mar 1
0 - 1FTAFC Champions League
February, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 23
3 - 3FTAFC Champions League