América de Cali

América de Cali Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 8
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 25
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Aug 22
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 14
0 - 02nd Leg · Once Caldas wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 10
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 4
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 31
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Thu, Jul 25
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Jul 20
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Jul 14
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Jul 6
1 - 2FTFriendly
Thu, Jul 4
1 - 1Nacional wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFriendly
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 30
0 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, Jun 5
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Jun 1
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 22
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, May 18
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, May 15
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, May 12
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, May 8
1 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Sun, May 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, May 2
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 24
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 21
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Apr 18
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 14
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Apr 11
0 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 3FTColombian Primera A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 24
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Mar 21
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Mar 13
0 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 10
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 3
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 28
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 16
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Feb 13
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Feb 10
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 31
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Jan 27
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Oct 18
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Sep 24
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 8
2 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 5
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Leones wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 15
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 5
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Jul 24
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 6
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, May 4
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Apr 26
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Apr 19
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Mar 28
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Mar 24
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Mar 21
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Mar 15
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Mar 8
0 - 32nd Leg · Defensa y Justicia wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Mar 4
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 22
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 18
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Feb 15
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 10
0 - 02nd Leg · Millonarios wins 2-1 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Thu, Dec 7
1 - 21st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sun, Dec 3
2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · América de Cali wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensColombian Primera A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 27
0 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 5
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Nov 1
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Oct 24
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Oct 19
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A