Nakambala Leopards

  • 18th in Zambian Super League

Nakambala Leopards Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 18
0 - 3FTZambian Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 18
3 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 11
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 4
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
4 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, Apr 20
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Mar 27
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Feb 9
3 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, Feb 6
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 26
3 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jul 21
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jul 7
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Tue, Jul 3
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, Jun 27
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 23
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 16
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, Jun 13
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 9
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Jun 3
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 26
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 19
0 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 12
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 5
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, May 2
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Mon, Apr 2
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 2
2 - 3FTZambian Super League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, Nov 22
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Nov 19
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, Nov 15
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 25
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Oct 21
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Oct 8
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 16
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 9
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Sep 3
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Aug 20
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Aug 16
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Aug 6
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, Jul 26
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Jul 23
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jul 15
3 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jul 8
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jul 1
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 25
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Jun 21
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 17
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Jun 11
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 3
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 27
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, May 24
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 20
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, May 14
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, May 7
4 - 1FTZambian Super League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Wed, Apr 26
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Apr 23
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Apr 8
1 - 1FTZambian Super League