Zanaco

  • 11th in Zambian Super League

Zanaco Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 20
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Nov 9
0 - 0PostponedZambian Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 20
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 25
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 21
3 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sun, Sep 8
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 29
1 - 3FTZambian Super League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 18
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 11
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 4
0 - 2FTZambian Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
4 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, Apr 20
4 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 3FTZambian Super League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Mar 27
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sun, Mar 17
6 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Mar 2
3 - 2FTZambian Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Feb 10
4 - 3FTZambian Super League
Sun, Feb 3
2 - 5FTZambian Super League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
4 - 1FTZambian Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 2FTZambian Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 2FTZambian Super League
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 1
6 - 1FTZambian Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Aug 4
3 - 0FTZambian Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 4FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Jul 15
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jul 7
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Tue, Jul 3
2 - 3FTZambian Super League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Jun 27
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 23
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Jun 17
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, Jun 13
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 9
2 - 4FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 2
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 26
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, May 23
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 19
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, May 16
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 12
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, May 5
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, May 2
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Apr 25
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Apr 11
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Apr 4
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
0 - 2FTZambian Super League
Mon, Mar 26
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 2
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Wed, Nov 22
3 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Nov 18
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Nov 15
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Nov 4
2 - 2FTZambian Super League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 25
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Oct 21
0 - 2FTZambian Super League
Wed, Oct 11
4 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Oct 8
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 17
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, Sep 13
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 9
3 - 2FTZambian Super League
Wed, Sep 6
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Sep 3
4 - 0FTZambian Super League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 30
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Aug 26
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Aug 23
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Aug 20
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Aug 16
3 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Aug 9
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Mon, Aug 7
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Aug 2
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, Jul 26
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Jul 23
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jul 8
1 - 0FTCAF Champions League
Sat, Jul 1
0 - 0FTCAF Champions League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 25
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, Jun 21
0 - 1FTCAF Champions League
Thu, Jun 15
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, Jun 11
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jun 3
2 - 1FTCAF Champions League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 28
0 - 0FTZambian Super League