SoNy Sugar

  • 18th in Kenyan Premier League

SoNy Sugar Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 20
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Nov 10
2 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Nov 2
4 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Sep 22
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, May 25
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, May 22
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, May 18
1 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, May 15
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, May 12
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, May 9
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, May 5
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, May 1
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Apr 21
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, Apr 18
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Apr 10
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Apr 7
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Apr 3
2 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 27
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Mar 20
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
4 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Mon, Feb 11
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, Feb 7
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Feb 3
3 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Jan 27
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Jan 19
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Jan 13
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Jan 6
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Jan 2
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Dec 23
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Tue, Dec 18
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Dec 9
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 7
3 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Aug 5
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Jul 15
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Jul 8
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Jul 4
2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 29
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Jun 16
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Jun 10
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, May 26
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, May 19
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, May 13
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, May 5
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
3 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Apr 22
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Apr 8
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Mar 11
3 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Mar 4
0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Feb 18
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 18
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Tue, Nov 14
5 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Nov 11
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Nov 5
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Nov 1
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League