Llaneros

Llaneros Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 19
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 15
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 8
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 1
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 27
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 20
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 12
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 4
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Jul 20
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 2
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 30
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 27
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, May 23
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 19
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 12
0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 8
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, May 4
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 24
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Apr 20
4 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 14
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 11
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Mar 23
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 20
1 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 17
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 13
0 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Mar 3
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 25
2 - 5FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 21
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Feb 13
0 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 3
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 14
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Nov 5
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
5 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 28
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 15
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Sep 19
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 21
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 13
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 7
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 18
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 12
2 - 12nd Leg · Barranquilla FC wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 1
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 14
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Llaneros wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Colombia
Sat, Mar 10
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 11
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
0 - 02nd Leg · Leones wins 4-1 on aggregateFTColombian Primera B
Thu, Nov 23
1 - 41st LegFTColombian Primera B
Sun, Nov 19
2 - 02nd Leg · Llaneros wins 3-2 on aggregateFTColombian Primera B
Thu, Nov 16
2 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera B
Sat, Nov 11
1 - 32nd Leg · Llaneros wins 8-1 on aggregateFTColombian Primera B
Sun, Nov 5
5 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 15
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 1
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 25
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Sep 16
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Sep 12
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 4
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 20
2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 14
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 6
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 23
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 16
5 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 9
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 2
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B