La Equidad

La Equidad Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 20
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Sep 9
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 4
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Aug 27
1 - 32nd Leg · Atlético-MG wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Aug 20
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Aug 17
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 14
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Deportivo Pasto wins on Away GoalsFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 10
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 31
3 - 21st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Jul 27
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Jul 22
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Jul 16
2 - 12nd Leg · La Equidad wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Jul 13
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Jul 9
1 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
1 - 22nd Leg · La Equidad wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, May 22
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, May 5
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, May 1
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 24
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Apr 16
0 - 02nd Leg · La Equidad wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 3FTColombian Primera A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Mar 25
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Mar 20
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Mar 2
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 17
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 10
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 18
0 - 02nd LegFTColombian Primera A
Thu, Nov 15
1 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Nov 5
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 17
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 14
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Oct 8
2 - 3FTColombian Primera A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 26
3 - 32nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Leones wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Colombia
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Sep 9
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Sep 6
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Colombia
Fri, Aug 24
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Aug 20
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 21st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 27
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Fri, Jul 20
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 9
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Alianza Petrolera wins on Away GoalsFTCopa Colombia
Sun, May 6
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, May 2
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Apr 26
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 14
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Apr 10
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 7
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 1
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Mar 24
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Mar 6
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Mar 3
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Feb 20
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Feb 15
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Feb 5
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 29
2 - 12nd Leg · Millonarios wins 3-2 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Sat, Nov 25
1 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 19
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Nov 6
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Nov 2
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 21
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 15
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 1
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 23
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Fri, Sep 15
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 3
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A