Lugo

  • 14th in Spanish Segunda División

Lugo Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 9
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Jun 4
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 19
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, May 11
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 5
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
4 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 14
0 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 23
0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 17
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Feb 2
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jan 19
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 13
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 6
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Dec 16
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Dec 9
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Dec 6
2 - 02nd Leg · Levante wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, Dec 2
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 18
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
1 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Oct 17
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, Oct 14
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Sep 13
2 - 3FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, Sep 10
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 1
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 2
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, May 21
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 13
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 6
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 8
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 1
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 24
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 3
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 26
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 18
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 11
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 4
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jan 20
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jan 13
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 7
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 22
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Dec 17
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Dec 10
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Dec 3
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 12
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 5
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 22
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Oct 16
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Oct 12
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 8
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 1
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 25
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Sep 21
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, Sep 15
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 10
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Sep 5
1 - 1Lugo wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Sep 2
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Aug 21
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 10
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Jun 2
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 27
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 21
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 14
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 7
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 22
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 16
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División