Comunicaciones

  • 6th in Guatemalan Liga Nacional

Comunicaciones Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
0 - 02nd Leg · Comunicaciones wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Aug 21
2 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF League
Sat, Aug 17
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Aug 14
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Thu, Aug 8
1 - 12nd Leg · Comunicaciones wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Aug 4
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Thu, Aug 1
2 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
0 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 11
1 - 12nd Leg · Guastatoya wins 2-1 on aggregateFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, May 8
1 - 01st LegFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, May 5
0 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, May 1
5 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 24
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 17
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 10
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Apr 6
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 3
1 - 3FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
0 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Fri, Mar 1
0 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Feb 13
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Feb 10
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Feb 3
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Jan 27
0 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Jan 19
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 12nd Leg · Guastatoya wins 3-2 on aggregateFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Dec 12
1 - 21st LegFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Dec 9
2 - 02nd Leg · Comunicaciones wins 4-3 on aggregateFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Thu, Dec 6
4 - 11st LegFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Dec 2
0 - 02nd LegFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
0 - 11st LegFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Nov 25
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Nov 21
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Nov 7
0 - 3FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Oct 27
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Sep 16
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 3FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Aug 18
4 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 6
0 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Tue, Apr 17
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Fri, Apr 13
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 4
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Mar 25
3 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Mar 7
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Mar 3
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Feb 18
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Feb 14
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Fri, Feb 9
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 31
0 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Jan 21
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Jan 13
0 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Nov 18
0 - 0PostponedGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Nov 15
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Nov 11
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Nov 4
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Oct 21
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 15
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Oct 11
1 - 0FinalGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 8
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Sep 23
5 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Sep 17
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Sep 10
3 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Sep 6
0 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional