Annan Athletic

  • 7th in Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 22
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 8
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 1
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 25
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 18
2 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 11
0 - 4FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 4
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 28
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 21
4 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 14
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 7
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
6 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 23
4 - 3FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 16
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Nov 12
5 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 9
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 2
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
0 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 21
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 14
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 24
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 17
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Tue, Aug 13
1 - 1Kelty Hearts wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 23
0 - 5FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 16
3 - 3Queen of the South wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 13
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
2 - 02nd Leg · Clyde wins 2-1 on aggregateFTScottish League One
Tue, May 14
1 - 01st LegFTScottish League One
Sat, May 11
1 - 22nd Leg · Annan Athletic wins 4-1 on aggregateFTScottish League One
Tue, May 7
2 - 01st LegFTScottish League One
Sat, May 4
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 13
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 6
6 - 0FTScottish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 16
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 2
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 23
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 4FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 19
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 12
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 5
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 22
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
3 - 4FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
3 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
4 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 24
4 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 17
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 14
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 21
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 14
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 7
4 - 1FTScottish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 24
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 13
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 3FTScottish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Feb 20
3 - 3FTScottish League Two