Kawasaki Frontale

  • 4th in Japanese J League

Kawasaki Frontale Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, Sep 1
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, Aug 10
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, Aug 4
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 31
3 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, Jul 27
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
Fri, Jul 19
1 - 0FTJapanese J League World Challenge
Sun, Jul 14
0 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sun, Jul 7
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 30
1 - 3FTJapanese J League
Fri, Jun 14
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, Jun 1
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Tue, May 21
0 - 4FTAFC Champions League
Fri, May 17
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, May 12
0 - 4FTJapanese J League
Tue, May 7
2 - 2FTAFC Champions League
Fri, May 3
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Tue, Apr 23
2 - 2FTAFC Champions League
Fri, Apr 19
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, Apr 14
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, Apr 10
1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Fri, Apr 5
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sun, Mar 17
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, Mar 13
1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Sun, Mar 10
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, Mar 6
1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Fri, Mar 1
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 20
5 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, Sep 26
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, Sep 15
7 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, Aug 15
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sun, Aug 5
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, Aug 1
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, Jul 18
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 20
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, May 12
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, May 5
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, May 2
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, Apr 25
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, Apr 21
4 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, Apr 18
2 - 2FTAFC Champions League
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, Apr 11
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, Apr 4
1 - 1FTAFC Champions League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, Mar 18
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Fri, Mar 9
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, Mar 7
2 - 2FTAFC Champions League
Fri, Mar 2
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
0 - 3FTJapanese J League
Tue, Feb 20
2 - 1FTAFC Champions League
Tue, Feb 13
0 - 1FTAFC Champions League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 2
5 - 0FTJapanese J League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 29
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, Oct 21
0 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sat, Oct 14
3 - 2FTJapanese J League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
5 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, Sep 23
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, Sep 16
0 - 3FTJapanese J League
Wed, Sep 13
4 - 12nd Leg · Urawa Red Diamonds wins 5-4 on aggregateFTAFC Champions League
Sat, Sep 9
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 2FTJapanese J League
Wed, Aug 23
3 - 11st LegFTAFC Champions League
Sat, Aug 19
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, Aug 13
3 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, Aug 9
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, Aug 5
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
2 - 5FTJapanese J League
Sat, Jul 8
2 - 3FTJapanese J League
Wed, Jul 5
4 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, Jul 1
5 - 0FTJapanese J League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 25
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, Jun 17
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, Jun 4
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 30
4 - 12nd Leg · Kawasaki Frontale wins 7-2 on aggregateFTAFC Champions League
Tue, May 23
1 - 31st LegFTAFC Champions League
Fri, May 19
0 - 3FTJapanese J League