Omiya Ardija

    Omiya Ardija Results

    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 2
    5 - 0FTJapanese J League
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 25
    0 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Nov 18
    3 - 0FTJapanese J League
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 29
    2 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Oct 21
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Oct 14
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 30
    0 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Sep 23
    2 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Sep 16
    2 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Sep 9
    1 - 0FTJapanese J League
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 26
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Aug 19
    3 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sun, Aug 13
    1 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Wed, Aug 9
    1 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Aug 5
    2 - 2FTJapanese J League
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 29
    3 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Jul 8
    2 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Jul 1
    1 - 2FTJapanese J League
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jun 25
    0 - 3FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Jun 17
    1 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sun, Jun 4
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 27
    4 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, May 20
    0 - 3FTJapanese J League
    Sun, May 14
    2 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, May 6
    1 - 0FTJapanese J League
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 30
    1 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Fri, Apr 21
    6 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sun, Apr 16
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Apr 8
    0 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Apr 1
    0 - 1FTJapanese J League
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 18
    1 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Mar 11
    1 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Mar 4
    2 - 0FTJapanese J League
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 25
    0 - 2FTJapanese J League
    November, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Nov 3
    0 - 1FTJapanese J League
    October, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 29
    1 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Oct 22
    3 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Oct 1
    1 - 3FTJapanese J League
    September, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 25
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Sep 17
    3 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Sep 10
    0 - 1FTJapanese J League
    August, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 27
    2 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Aug 20
    2 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Aug 13
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Aug 6
    1 - 0FTJapanese J League
    July, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 30
    1 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Jul 23
    1 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sun, Jul 17
    2 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Wed, Jul 13
    0 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Jul 9
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Jul 2
    1 - 0FTJapanese J League
    June, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jun 25
    2 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Jun 18
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Jun 11
    1 - 0FTJapanese J League
    May, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 29
    2 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, May 21
    0 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, May 14
    0 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sun, May 8
    0 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Wed, May 4
    1 - 2FTJapanese J League
    April, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 30
    0 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sun, Apr 24
    0 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Apr 16
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sun, Apr 10
    1 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Apr 2
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    March, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 20
    1 - 5FTJapanese J League
    Fri, Mar 11
    2 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Mar 5
    2 - 0FTJapanese J League
    February, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 27
    0 - 1FTJapanese J League
    December, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 6
    2 - 0FTJapanese J League
    November, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 29
    2 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Nov 22
    1 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sun, Nov 2
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    October, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 26
    2 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Wed, Oct 22
    2 - 3FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Oct 18
    1 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sun, Oct 5
    0 - 1FTJapanese J League
    September, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 27
    2 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Tue, Sep 23
    1 - 3FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Sep 20
    0 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Sep 13
    2 - 1FTJapanese J League
    August, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 30
    4 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Aug 23
    1 - 3FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Aug 16
    2 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Aug 9
    0 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Aug 2
    2 - 2FTJapanese J League
    July, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 27
    1 - 3FTJapanese J League
    Wed, Jul 23
    2 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Jul 19
    3 - 3FTJapanese J League
    May, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 17
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, May 10
    0 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Tue, May 6
    0 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, May 3
    2 - 2FTJapanese J League
    April, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Apr 29
    1 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Apr 26
    0 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Apr 19
    2 - 1FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Apr 12
    2 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sun, Apr 6
    0 - 3FTJapanese J League
    March, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 29
    2 - 2FTJapanese J League
    Sun, Mar 23
    4 - 0FTJapanese J League
    Sat, Mar 15
    3 - 4FTJapanese J League