Progreso

  • 3rd in Uruguayan Primera Division

Progreso Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 5
2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 27
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Nov 21
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Nov 16
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 10
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Nov 6
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 3
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 24
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Oct 16
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Oct 9
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 22
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Sep 18
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 15
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 18
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
4 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jul 20
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jul 14
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 1
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 19
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 11
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 4
4 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 20
4 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 7
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 24
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 17
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 2
3 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Feb 16
3 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 3
5 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 16
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
5 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jul 22
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 7
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 3
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 27
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 19
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 12
4 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 5
0 - 6FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 22
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 15
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Mar 28
4 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 25
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 10
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 4
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Feb 17
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Feb 10
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Feb 4
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division