Valenciennes

  • 3rd in French Ligue 2

Valenciennes Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 13
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Aug 26
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Aug 16
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Aug 13
4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Aug 9
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Aug 2
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 26
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 17
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, May 10
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, May 3
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 26
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Apr 22
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 19
5 - 6FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 12
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 5
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 15
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 8
2 - 5FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 1
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 22
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Feb 15
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Feb 8
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Feb 4
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 25
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Jan 18
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Jan 15
4 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Jan 11
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Jan 5
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Dec 17
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Dec 4
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 30
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 23
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Nov 10
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Nov 3
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 26
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Oct 19
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Oct 5
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 21
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 14
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Aug 27
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Aug 17
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Aug 10
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Aug 3
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 27
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 11
3 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, May 4
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 27
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Apr 24
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 20
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 13
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 6
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Apr 3
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 16
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 2
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 23
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Feb 16
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Feb 2
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 26
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Jan 19
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Jan 16
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Jan 12
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, Jan 7
1 - 0AETFrench Coupe de France
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 16
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Dec 8
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 28
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 24
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 17
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 3
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, Oct 25
2 - 2Lille wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Oct 20
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Oct 13
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 29
3 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 22
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Sep 19
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 15
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 8
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 25
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Aug 22
3 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Aug 18
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Aug 11
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Aug 8
3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Aug 4
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 28
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 19
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, May 12
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, May 5
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 28
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 21
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 14
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 7
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 31
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 17
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 10
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2