Botafogo

    Botafogo Results

    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Feb 19
    1 - 1Botafogo wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
    Sun, Feb 9
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Wed, Feb 5
    1 - 1FTCopa Do Brazil
    Sun, Feb 2
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Jan 30
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, Jan 26
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Tue, Jan 21
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sat, Jan 18
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Dec 8
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Dec 4
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 30
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Nov 27
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Nov 24
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Nov 17
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, Nov 11
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Nov 7
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Nov 3
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Oct 31
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Oct 27
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, Oct 21
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Oct 16
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Oct 12
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Oct 9
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Oct 6
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Sep 30
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Sep 25
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Sep 21
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Sep 14
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Sep 8
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 31
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, Aug 26
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Aug 17
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Aug 11
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Aug 4
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jul 31
    2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Jul 28
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Jul 24
    0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Jul 21
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Jul 14
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jun 12
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Jun 9
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Jun 2
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, May 29
    4 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, May 25
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, May 22
    0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, May 19
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, May 11
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, May 5
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, May 2
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 27
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Apr 11
    2 - 12nd Leg · Juventude wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
    Thu, Apr 4
    1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 24
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, Mar 21
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, Mar 17
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Mon, Mar 11
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sat, Mar 2
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Feb 27
    3 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
    Sat, Feb 23
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Wed, Feb 20
    0 - 32nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Wed, Feb 13
    0 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
    Wed, Feb 6
    1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Feb 3
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Jan 31
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sat, Jan 26
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Wed, Jan 23
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, Jan 20
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 1
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Nov 26
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Nov 21
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Nov 18
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Nov 15
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Nov 10
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Nov 4
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 27
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Oct 20
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, Oct 15
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, Oct 9
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Oct 3
    2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Botafogo wins 4-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 30
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Sep 23
    3 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Sep 20
    2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Sep 16
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Sep 9
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Sep 5
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Sep 1
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 25
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Aug 22
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Aug 19
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Aug 16
    2 - 02nd Leg · Botafogo wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Aug 12
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Aug 4
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Aug 1
    2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 29
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Jul 26
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Jul 21
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Jul 18
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jun 13
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Jun 10
    3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Jun 6
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A