Monagas SC

  • 14th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Monagas SC Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 11
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 7
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 23
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 18
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 14
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 4
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 19
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 12
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 5
2 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, May 1
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 21
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 3
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 27
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 24
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 10
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Royal Pari wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Feb 22
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Feb 18
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Feb 14
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 3
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 8
1 - 22nd Leg · Caracas FC wins 4-3 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 21st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 17
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 26
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 19
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
5 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 22
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 23
3 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, May 18
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, May 15
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, May 12
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, May 9
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, May 5
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 25
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Tue, Apr 17
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, Apr 9
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 4
4 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 25
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 21
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Mar 16
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Mar 6
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, Feb 23
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Feb 9
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 4
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 17
0 - 22nd Leg · Monagas SC wins 2-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Dec 13
0 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
3 - 02nd Leg · Deportivo Lara wins 3-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Nov 11
0 - 12nd Leg · Monagas SC wins 2-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 5
1 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Oct 16
4 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 7
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 4
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 1
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 10
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 3
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 20
4 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 16
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 13
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 5
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 22
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Jul 15
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 2
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Caracas FC wins on Away GoalsFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 25
1 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Jun 21
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Monagas SC wins on Away GoalsFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Jun 17
0 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional