Estudiantes de Mérida

  • 19th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Estudiantes de Mérida Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 11
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 8
2 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 18
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 14
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 11
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 4
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 30
0 - 0FT-PensVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 23
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 16
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Estudiantes de Mérida wins on Away GoalsFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 9
0 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 2
1 - 12nd Leg · Estudiantes de Mérida wins 3-2 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
1 - 21st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 19
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 12
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, May 8
1 - 02nd Leg · Argentinos Juniors wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, May 5
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 21
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 18
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 10
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 4
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 24
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 20
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 28
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 7
3 - 12nd Leg · Deportivo Táchira wins 3-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Oct 18
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 19
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
3 - 12nd Leg · Zamora wins 6-2 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 27
1 - 31st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, May 18
4 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 13
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, May 9
2 - 02nd Leg · Deportes Temuco wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, May 5
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 18
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 7
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 25
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 21
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 4
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 25
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 11
0 - 12nd Leg · Monagas SC wins 2-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 5
1 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 22
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 18
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 8
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 4
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 1
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 25
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 17
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 10
4 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 3
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 20
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 16
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 13
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 6
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 23
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 16
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 21
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, May 13
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 7
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, May 1
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional