Virginia

    Virginia Cavaliers Results

    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 17
    3 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sat, Nov 16
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Wed, Nov 13
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 10
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 10
    2 - 1AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 8
    1 - 2AGTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 3
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 1
    2 - 1AGTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Oct 31
    0 - 0CanceledUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 27
    6 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 25
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 24
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 22
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 20
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 18
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 15
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 13
    0 - 1AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 11
    1 - 1AETUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Wed, Oct 9
    0 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 4
    0 - 3FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 4
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 1
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 29
    0 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sat, Sep 28
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 27
    0 - 0PostponedUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Sep 26
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Mon, Sep 23
    1 - 0AGTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 20
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 20
    1 - 1AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Sep 17
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 15
    1 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 13
    1 - 3FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Sep 12
    8 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 8
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sat, Sep 7
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Sep 5
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Mon, Sep 2
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 1
    4 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Aug 30
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Aug 30
    4 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Aug 25
    6 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Aug 23
    7 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 25
    1 - 0AGTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 18
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 18
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 16
    0 - 0Virginia Cavaliers wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 9
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 2
    1 - 3FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Oct 31
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 28
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 26
    0 - 0CanceledUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 25
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 23
    0 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 21
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sat, Oct 20
    2 - 3FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 18
    4 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 16
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 14
    7 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 12
    1 - 4FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Mon, Oct 8
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 7
    0 - 3FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 5
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 4
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Oct 2
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 30
    5 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 28
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Sep 27
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 23
    1 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 21
    0 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Sep 20
    1 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Sep 18
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 14
    0 - 0PostponedUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 14
    0 - 0PostponedUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Tue, Sep 11
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 9
    1 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Sep 7
    1 - 1AETUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Sep 6
    6 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Mon, Sep 3
    0 - 0AETUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Sep 2
    5 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Aug 30
    0 - 0PostponedUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Aug 26
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Aug 24
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Aug 23
    0 - 3FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Aug 19
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Aug 17
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 19
    1 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 19
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 17
    3 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 12
    0 - 0Wake Forest Demon Deacons wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sat, Nov 11
    2 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Wed, Nov 8
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, Nov 5
    0 - 0Virginia Cavaliers wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, Nov 3
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Wed, Nov 1
    4 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 29
    2 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 27
    1 - 0FTUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 26
    0 - 1FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, Oct 22
    1 - 2FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, Oct 20
    2 - 1AETUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
    Thu, Oct 19
    1 - 3FTUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer