Wanderers

  • 9th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Wanderers Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 10
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Nov 7
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 3
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 25
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 20
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Oct 17
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Oct 10
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 22
3 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Sep 19
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 14
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 18
4 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 10
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Aug 1
1 - 22nd Leg · Corinthians wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Jul 25
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Jul 20
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jul 14
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 2
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 30
0 - 12nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, May 26
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, May 23
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, May 18
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 11
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 5
2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 23
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Apr 18
1 - 12nd Leg · Wanderers wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Apr 13
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Apr 6
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 24
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Mar 21
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Mar 17
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 4
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 4
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jul 22
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 6
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 3
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 27
1 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 19
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, May 16
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 13
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 6
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 15
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Mar 28
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 24
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 3
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 26
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, Jan 22
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 3
2 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Nov 23
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 19
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Nov 15
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 12
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Nov 8
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 5
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 15
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 8
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 9
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 2
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 20
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 9
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jul 1
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 25
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 18
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 11
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jun 3
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 28
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division