River Plate

  • 2nd in Uruguayan Primera Division

River Plate Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 8
2 - 2River Plate wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 1
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jul 21
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jul 14
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 2
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 28
3 - 12nd Leg · Colón (Santa Fe) wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, May 25
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, May 21
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, May 18
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 11
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 4
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 20
4 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 14
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Apr 6
6 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 24
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 17
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 3
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · River Plate wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Feb 23
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, Feb 12
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 4
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
4 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 16
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jul 21
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 3
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 27
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 20
6 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 12
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, May 9
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 5
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
5 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 1
5 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
4 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 4
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Feb 18
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Feb 11
4 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Feb 3
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 3
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Nov 22
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Nov 18
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Nov 15
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Nov 11
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, Nov 8
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 23
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 16
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, Sep 12
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 2
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 20
0 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 9
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jul 1
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 25
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jun 17
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jun 10
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 4
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 28
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 14
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 6
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Apr 22
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Apr 15
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 9
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 2
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 29
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 26
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Mar 19
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 11
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Mar 4
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 19
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Feb 12
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division