Deportes Quindío

  • 4th in Colombian Primera B

Deportes Quindío Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 16
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Nov 13
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Nov 9
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
4 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Oct 22
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Fri, Oct 18
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 14
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 7
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 30
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 23
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Sep 19
0 - 4FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 15
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 8
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 27
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Aug 22
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 19
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 13
2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 30
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Jul 22
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 2
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 30
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 26
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, May 23
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 20
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, May 11
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 8
3 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, May 4
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 25
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Mon, Apr 22
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 15
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 11
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Mon, Apr 8
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 1
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 24
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Mar 21
1 - 3FTCopa Colombia
Mon, Mar 18
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 13
0 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Mar 4
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 21
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 17
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Feb 13
0 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Feb 10
4 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Feb 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 15
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Nov 12
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Nov 6
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Fri, Nov 2
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 15
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Sep 27
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 17
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 3
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
1 - 32nd Leg · Atlético Junior wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Mon, Aug 27
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Aug 12
5 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Jul 23
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 21
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 13
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, May 10
0 - 02nd LegFTCopa Colombia
Mon, May 7
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, May 3
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Apr 24
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 18
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 11
0 - 12nd Leg · Deportes Quindío wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 2
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
1 - 31st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Mar 24
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Mar 19
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 14
3 - 02nd Leg · Deportes Quindío wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Mon, Mar 5
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Feb 21
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Feb 18
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Feb 12
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 11
1 - 32nd Leg · Llaneros wins 8-1 on aggregateFTColombian Primera B
Sun, Nov 5
5 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
6 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 15
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Oct 11
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 8
2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Oct 3
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 19
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B