Deportivo Pereira

Deportivo Pereira Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 19
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 16
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Sep 12
2 - 02nd Leg · Deportivo Pasto wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Mon, Sep 9
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Sep 3
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 29
4 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Mon, Aug 26
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Aug 22
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 19
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Aug 14
1 - 02nd Leg · Deportivo Pereira wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 4
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 31
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Jul 28
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Jul 23
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jun 10
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Deportivo Pereira wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensColombian Primera B
Thu, Jun 6
2 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jun 2
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 30
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 27
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 19
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 15
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, May 11
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 8
2 - 4FTCopa Colombia
Sat, May 4
1 - 4FTColombian Primera B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 29
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 24
5 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Apr 20
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 15
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 11
3 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Mar 24
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Mar 21
0 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Mon, Mar 18
6 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Mar 14
2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Mon, Mar 11
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Mar 5
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 25
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Feb 20
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 14
2 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Mon, Feb 11
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 15
2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Nov 12
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Nov 6
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Fri, Nov 2
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 21
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 15
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 1
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 27
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Sep 20
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 17
2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 9
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 3
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Aug 23
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 20
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 13
4 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 20
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 14
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, May 10
2 - 32nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Leones wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Colombia
Mon, May 7
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, May 3
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 22
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 19
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 16
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 12
1 - 02nd Leg · Deportivo Pereira wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Mon, Apr 9
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 2
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
4 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Mon, Mar 26
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Mar 20
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 14
3 - 02nd Leg · Deportivo Pereira wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Mon, Mar 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 22
3 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Mon, Feb 19
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 11
1 - 12nd Leg · Real Cartagena wins 4-1 on aggregateFTColombian Primera B
Sat, Nov 4
3 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 23
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Sep 26
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Sep 19
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Sep 12
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 4
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 28
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 22
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 6
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B