Boyacá Chicó

Boyacá Chicó Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 18
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 15
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Sep 10
5 - 2FTColombian Primera B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 26
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Aug 22
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 19
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 12
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Aug 3
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 29
4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Jul 22
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 2
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 30
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 26
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 20
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 15
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 12
0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 8
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, May 4
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 29
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 24
2 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 15
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 10
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 7
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 1
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Mar 25
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 20
2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 17
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 13
0 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 25
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 21
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Feb 18
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Feb 13
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Feb 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 9
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 26
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 20
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 17
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Fri, Sep 21
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 8
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Sep 4
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
0 - 22nd LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Jul 22
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 10
2 - 22nd Leg · Boyacá Chicó wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sun, May 6
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, May 3
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Apr 23
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Apr 17
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Apr 10
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 1
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Mar 24
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Mar 6
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Fri, Mar 2
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Feb 14
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 4
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 6
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Boyacá Chicó wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensColombian Primera B
Sat, Dec 2
0 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 23
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 2
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 25
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Sep 21
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Sep 12
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Sep 2
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 29
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 20
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 14
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 1
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 21
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Jul 15
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 9
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 2
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jun 12
1 - 12nd Leg · Boyacá Chicó wins 4-3 on aggregateFTColombian Primera B
Thu, Jun 8
3 - 21st LegFTColombian Primera B