Real Cartagena

  • 3rd in Colombian Primera B

Real Cartagena Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 12
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Nov 9
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Oct 24
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 21
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 14
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 7
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 23
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Sep 19
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 16
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Sep 10
5 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 1
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Aug 22
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 19
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Fri, Aug 2
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Jul 20
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 2
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sat, May 25
4 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 20
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, May 16
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 12
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 8
2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Sat, May 4
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 24
0 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Apr 20
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 15
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 10
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 7
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Mar 25
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 20
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 17
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 13
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 28
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 24
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 21
0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 17
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Feb 13
4 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 14
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Nov 5
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 28
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Oct 23
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 15
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 1
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 16
4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 10
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 12
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 5
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 22
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 19
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 13
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 7
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 26
2 - 12nd Leg · Cúcuta Deportivo wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 22
4 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 19
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 16
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 12
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 1
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Mar 26
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Mar 19
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 12nd Leg · Real Cartagena wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 4
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 26
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Feb 21
1 - 21st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Feb 12
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 19
2 - 02nd Leg · Llaneros wins 3-2 on aggregateFTColombian Primera B
Thu, Nov 16
2 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera B
Sat, Nov 11
1 - 12nd Leg · Real Cartagena wins 4-1 on aggregateFTColombian Primera B
Sat, Nov 4
3 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Oct 26
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 8
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 1
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 18
2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Sep 12
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 4
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Aug 21
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B