Real Jaen CF

    Real Jaen CF Results

    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Sep 12
    1 - 1Ontinyent CF wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Copa del Rey
    Wed, Sep 5
    2 - 2Real Jaen CF wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Copa del Rey
    September, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Sep 3
    0 - 0UD Cornella wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksShootoutSpanish Copa del Rey
    June, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jun 7
    2 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
    May, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 31
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, May 25
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, May 17
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, May 11
    3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, May 4
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    April, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 27
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Apr 20
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Apr 13
    0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Apr 6
    2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    March, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 30
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Mar 22
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Mar 15
    3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Mar 9
    2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Mar 2
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    February, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 23
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Feb 15
    3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Feb 8
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Feb 2
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    January, 2014
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jan 26
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Jan 11
    1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Jan 5
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    December, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Dec 22
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Thu, Dec 19
    2 - 02nd Leg · Espanyol wins 4-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
    Sun, Dec 15
    2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Dec 8
    2 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
    Wed, Dec 4
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Dec 1
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    November, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 24
    2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Nov 16
    3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Nov 9
    0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Nov 3
    1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    October, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 27
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Oct 20
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Oct 13
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Oct 6
    3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    September, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 28
    3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Sep 22
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Sep 15
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Sep 8
    3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Sep 1
    4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    August, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 25
    4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Aug 18
    1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División