Atlético Junior

Atlético Junior Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Sep 12
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Deportivo Cali wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Colombia
Sat, Sep 7
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 1
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 29
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 21
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 18
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Aug 15
1 - 22nd Leg · Atlético Junior wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Aug 8
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Aug 4
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Jul 21
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 12
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Atlético Junior wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensColombian Primera A
Sat, Jun 8
1 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera A
Wed, Jun 5
2 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Jun 2
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, May 19
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, May 16
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, May 12
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, May 8
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 5
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, May 2
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Apr 25
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 21
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 17
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 14
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 10
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Mar 27
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 24
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 17
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Mar 13
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Mar 6
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 24
3 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Feb 20
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 10
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 2
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Jan 27
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Atlético Junior wins on Away GoalsFT-PensColombian SuperLiga
Wed, Jan 23
1 - 21st LegFTColombian SuperLiga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 16
3 - 12nd Leg · Atlético Junior wins 5-4 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Wed, Dec 12
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Athletico-PR wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Dec 8
4 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera A
Wed, Dec 5
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 29
1 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Nov 25
1 - 12nd Leg · Atlético Junior wins 4-3 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Thu, Nov 22
2 - 31st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 18
0 - 02nd LegFTColombian Primera A
Thu, Nov 15
1 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Nov 8
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, Nov 5
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Nov 1
3 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Defensa y Justicia wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 17
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Oct 9
4 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Oct 4
1 - 12nd Leg · Atlético Junior wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 02nd LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Sep 13
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Sep 6
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
1 - 32nd Leg · Atlético Junior wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Aug 12
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Jul 24
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Atlético Junior wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Jul 21
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Jul 17
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 20
2 - 22nd Leg · Independiente Medellín wins 3-2 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Wed, May 16
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 13
0 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sun, May 6
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, May 2
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Apr 26
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Wed, Apr 25
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Apr 19
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores