Berwick Rangers

Berwick Rangers Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 6
1 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 23
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 20
6 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 13
0 - 7FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
0 - 32nd LegFTScottish League Two
Sat, May 11
4 - 01st LegFTScottish League Two
Sat, May 4
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 20
5 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 6
6 - 0FTScottish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 23
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 19
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 12
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 5
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
7 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 19
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 5
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 22
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 8
0 - 5FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 1
3 - 3FTScottish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 4FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
3 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 1
3 - 5FTScottish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 3FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 24
0 - 4FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 21
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 17
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Tue, Apr 24
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Apr 17
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 27
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 24
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 13
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 10
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 10
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 3
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 30
2 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 13
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 6
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Jan 2
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 23
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 9
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 2
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
5 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 18
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 11
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 4
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Oct 21
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Oct 14
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 23
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 16
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 2
0 - 5FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 5FTScottish League Two
Tue, Aug 15
0 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 12
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 5
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 25
2 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 18
2 - 2Edinburgh City wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 15
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 6
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 22
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 15
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 8
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 1
2 - 2FTScottish League Two