Greenock Morton

  • 6th in Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 7
3 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
5 - 0FTScottish Championship
Fri, Aug 23
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 17
5 - 3AETScottish League Cup
Sat, Aug 10
4 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 3
4 - 2FTScottish Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
3 - 3Greenock Morton wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 23
0 - 5FTScottish League Cup
Fri, Jul 19
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 16
6 - 1FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 4
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 16
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 9
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Fri, Mar 1
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 2
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 19
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 12
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Fri, Jan 4
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 15
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 1
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
0 - 3FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 3
5 - 1FTScottish Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 27
5 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 5FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Aug 14
2 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
0 - 0CanceledFriendly
Sat, Jul 28
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 21
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 17
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 14
3 - 1FTScottish League Cup
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 10
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 24
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 10
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 3
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 24
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Feb 20
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 10
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, Feb 3
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 20
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 13
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 6
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Jan 2
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 23
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 9
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 2
4 - 1FTScottish Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Tue, Nov 21
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 21
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 23
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 9
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Aug 15
0 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 12
4 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 5
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 22
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 18
2 - 2Greenock Morton wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 15
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup