Cowdenbeath

  • 2nd in Scottish League Two

Cowdenbeath Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 21
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 24
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 17
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Tue, Aug 13
3 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 3
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Fri, Jul 19
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 16
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 13
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 4
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 13
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 6
4 - 1FTScottish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 26
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 23
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 5
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 23
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Feb 19
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 4FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
1 - 3FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 4FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 5
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, Oct 13
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 4FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 18
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 3FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 24
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 17
2 - 5FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 12
3 - 22nd Leg · Cowdenbeath wins 3-2 on aggregateFTScottish League Two
Sat, May 5
0 - 01st LegFTScottish League Two
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Apr 10
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 27
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 24
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 20
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 17
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 31
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 13
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 6
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Tue, Jan 2
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 23
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Tue, Dec 19
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 11
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Oct 21
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 23
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 16
0 - 4FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Tue, Aug 15
2 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 5
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Wed, Jul 26
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup