Stenhousemuir

  • 8th in Scottish League Two

Stenhousemuir Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 7
1 - 1Stenhousemuir wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Aug 13
2 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 3FTScottish League Two
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Wed, Jul 24
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 16
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 11
1 - 22nd Leg · Annan Athletic wins 4-1 on aggregateFTScottish League One
Tue, May 7
2 - 01st LegFTScottish League One
Sat, May 4
1 - 1FTScottish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 3FTScottish League One
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTScottish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 1FTScottish League One
Tue, Mar 12
1 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 1FTScottish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, Feb 23
2 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 0FTScottish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
1 - 4FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, Jan 19
1 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 4FTScottish League One
Sat, Jan 5
5 - 1FTScottish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, Dec 22
3 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, Dec 15
0 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, Dec 1
5 - 2FTScottish League One
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
4 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 3FTScottish League One
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 2FTScottish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 2FTScottish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 1FTScottish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 2FTScottish League One
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 3FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 0FTScottish League One
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 24
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 21
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 17
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 12
1 - 02nd Leg · Stenhousemuir wins 2-1 on aggregateFTScottish League One
Wed, May 9
2 - 01st LegFTScottish League One
Sat, May 5
1 - 22nd Leg · Stenhousemuir wins 3-2 on aggregateFTScottish League One
Tue, May 1
1 - 11st LegFTScottish League One
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Apr 24
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Tue, Apr 17
0 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 14
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 4FTScottish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 24
0 - 2FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 20
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 3FTScottish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Feb 3
4 - 0FTScottish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 13
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Jan 6
1 - 4FTScottish League Two
Tue, Jan 2
2 - 1FTScottish League Two
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 23
4 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Dec 19
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 16
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Dec 9
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 11
2 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, Oct 21
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Fri, Oct 13
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 23
3 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, Aug 19
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Tue, Aug 15
0 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 1FTScottish League Two