Sheffield United

  • 13th in English Premier League

Sheffield United Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 5
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Sep 25
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 21
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Aug 27
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 18
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 12
0 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 5
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 22
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Apr 19
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Apr 10
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Mar 12
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Mar 4
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 16
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 13
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Feb 8
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 2
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 19
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Jan 6
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 1
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Dec 26
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Dec 14
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 8
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 1
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Nov 9
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 23
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 1Hull City wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 7
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 24
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 6
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Apr 10
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 2
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Mar 13
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 10
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Mar 6
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Feb 23
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Feb 20
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Feb 16
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Feb 10
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 3
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 30
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 20
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Jan 12
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 6
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, Jan 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Dec 26
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 23
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 16
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Dec 8
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 2
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Nov 21
4 - 5FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Nov 17
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 4
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 31
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Oct 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 21
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 14
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 27
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship