Portsmouth

Portsmouth Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 16
0 - 02nd LegFTEnglish League One
Sat, May 11
1 - 01st LegFTEnglish League One
Sat, May 4
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 30
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Mon, Apr 22
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Fri, Apr 19
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 13
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 2Portsmouth wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Mar 23
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Mar 12
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 2
5 - 1FTEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
0 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 19
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 16
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 5
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 22
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Jan 19
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Jan 8
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Jan 5
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 1
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 5FTEnglish League One
Wed, Dec 26
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 22
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Dec 11
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Dec 4
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Dec 2
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Nov 13
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 23
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 9
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 2
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 4
4 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 21
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 18
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 5
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Apr 17
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Mon, Apr 2
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, Mar 25
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 20
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 17
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 13
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 3
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 20
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Jan 9
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Mon, Jan 1
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Dec 26
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 23
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 16
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 9
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 2
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Nov 21
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 11
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Tue, Nov 7
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 21
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 17
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 0FTEnglish League One