Bolton Wanderers

  • 23rd in English League One

Bolton Wanderers Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 10
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 7
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 25
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 22
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 15
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 11
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 8
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 1
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 28
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 18
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Jan 14
5 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 11
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Jan 1
3 - 4FTEnglish League One
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 29
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Thu, Dec 26
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 21
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 14
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Dec 10
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Dec 7
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 23
7 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 16
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 9
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 2
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Tue, Oct 22
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 19
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Mon, Oct 7
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 1
1 - 1Rochdale wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 17
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 14
6 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 3
1 - 1Bradford City wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
5 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 5FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 17
5 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 13
5 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 10
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 5
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 22
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Apr 19
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 13
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Apr 9
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 16
5 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Mar 12
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 2
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Feb 12
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 2
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Jan 25
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, Jan 21
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 12
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 5
5 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 1
6 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Dec 26
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 15
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 8
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 24
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 2
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 19
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 22
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 14
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 6
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Apr 10
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship