Cardiff City

  • 6th in English League Championship

Cardiff City Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 12
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, May 4
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 21
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Apr 16
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Apr 3
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 2
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, Feb 22
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 2
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 19
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 5
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 1
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 15
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 4
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 30
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 20
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 2FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
0 - 0CanceledFriendly
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 5FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 25
2 - 1FTFriendly
Fri, Jul 20
0 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 6
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Apr 24
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Apr 10
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Apr 6
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 2
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 10
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Mar 6
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 21
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Feb 13
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Feb 9
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 20
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Jan 16
1 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 13
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 6
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, Jan 1
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 29
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Dec 26
2 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 23
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 16
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Dec 11
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Dec 1
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Nov 21
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 18
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 4
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 31
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 21
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Oct 13
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Sep 26
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 23
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Sep 12
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 22
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 15
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 12
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 8
2 - 1AETEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 5
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 7
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 28
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 22
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 17
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship