Fluminense

    Fluminense Results

    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Feb 18
    0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Fluminense wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Wed, Feb 12
    2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, Feb 9
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Tue, Feb 4
    1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, Feb 1
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jan 29
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, Jan 26
    1 - 5FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, Jan 23
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, Jan 19
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Dec 8
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Dec 4
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Dec 1
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Nov 28
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, Nov 25
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Nov 16
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Nov 10
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Nov 7
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Nov 2
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Oct 30
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Oct 26
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Oct 20
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Oct 17
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Oct 12
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Oct 9
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Oct 6
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 29
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Sep 26
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Sep 22
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Sep 15
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, Sep 10
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Sep 7
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, Sep 2
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Aug 29
    1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Corinthians wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Thu, Aug 22
    0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Aug 18
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Aug 10
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Aug 3
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Jul 30
    3 - 12nd Leg · Fluminense wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, Jul 27
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, Jul 23
    1 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, Jul 20
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, Jul 15
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Jun 13
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Jun 9
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Jun 5
    2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Cruzeiro wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
    Sun, Jun 2
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, May 29
    1 - 02nd Leg · Fluminense wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, May 26
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, May 23
    4 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, May 18
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, May 15
    1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
    Sat, May 11
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, May 5
    4 - 5FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, May 2
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 28
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Apr 25
    2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Santa Cruz wins 2-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
    Wed, Apr 17
    2 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
    Wed, Apr 10
    2 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
    Sat, Apr 6
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Wed, Apr 3
    0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 27
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, Mar 24
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, Mar 21
    1 - 22nd Leg · Fluminense wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Mar 17
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, Mar 14
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, Mar 10
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Wed, Mar 6
    3 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
    Fri, Mar 1
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Feb 26
    0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Fri, Feb 22
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, Feb 17
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, Feb 14
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Tue, Feb 5
    0 - 5FTCopa Do Brazil
    Sat, Feb 2
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jan 30
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, Jan 27
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, Jan 24
    0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sat, Jan 19
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Dec 2
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Nov 28
    0 - 22nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Nov 25
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Nov 22
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, Nov 19
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Nov 14
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Nov 11
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Nov 7
    2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, Nov 3
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Oct 31
    0 - 12nd Leg · Fluminense wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, Oct 27
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Oct 24
    1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Oct 21
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Oct 13
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, Oct 8
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Oct 4
    2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 29
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, Sep 24
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Sep 20
    0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Sep 16
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Sep 9
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Sep 6
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A