Peterborough United

  • 3rd in English League One

Peterborough United Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 12
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 5
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 1
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 17
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 14
6 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 3
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 20
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 13
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 4
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 30
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 27
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Mon, Apr 22
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Fri, Apr 19
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Mar 12
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 2
4 - 2FTEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 9
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 2
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Jan 22
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Jan 19
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 12
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, Jan 9
1 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Jan 5
5 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 1
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Wed, Dec 26
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 15
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Dec 11
4 - 4Peterborough United wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Dec 4
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Fri, Nov 23
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Nov 13
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 23
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 13
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 9
2 - 2Brighton & Hove Albion U21 wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 2
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 8
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 4
3 - 3Milton Keynes Dons wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 5FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 21
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 14
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 5
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Apr 24
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Thu, Apr 19
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 7
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Mon, Apr 2
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Mar 13
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 10
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, Feb 18
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 13
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 5FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 23
4 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Jan 20
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 13
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Jan 9
0 - 0Peterborough United wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Jan 6
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, Jan 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Dec 26
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 23
3 - 0FTEnglish League One