Carlisle United

  • 18th in English League Two

Carlisle United Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 10
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 7
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 22
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 15
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Feb 11
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 1
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 28
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 25
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 18
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Jan 15
3 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 11
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 4
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, Jan 1
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 29
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Thu, Dec 26
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 21
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 14
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Dec 10
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Dec 7
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 23
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 16
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 12
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Fri, Nov 8
1 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 2
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 22
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 19
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 15
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 12
2 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 24
2 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 21
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 17
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 7
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 27
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 20
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 13
0 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 10
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 4
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
4 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Apr 22
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Fri, Apr 19
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 6
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Mar 12
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 2
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Feb 12
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 19
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 12
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 5
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 1
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Dec 26
6 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 22
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 15
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 13
1 - 1Stoke City U21 wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 23
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 13
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 9
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 2
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 4
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two