Clermont Foot

  • 5th in French Ligue 2

Clermont Foot Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 3
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 29
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 22
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 8
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Nov 2
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 25
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Oct 18
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Oct 4
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 27
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 20
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Aug 27
2 - 2Lens wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Aug 23
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Aug 16
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Aug 13
1 - 1Clermont Foot wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Aug 2
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 26
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 17
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, May 10
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, May 4
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 26
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Apr 23
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 19
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 12
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 5
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 15
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 8
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 1
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 22
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Feb 15
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Feb 8
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Feb 1
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 28
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Jan 18
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Jan 11
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Jan 5
1 - 1FT-PensFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 21
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Dec 15
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Dec 4
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 30
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 23
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 9
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 2
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Oct 19
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Oct 5
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 14
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Aug 28
3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Aug 24
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Aug 17
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Aug 3
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 27
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 11
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, May 4
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Apr 24
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 20
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 13
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Apr 6
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 16
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 9
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Mar 2
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 23
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Feb 16
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Feb 9
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Feb 2
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 26
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Jan 19
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Jan 16
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Jan 12
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 15
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Dec 11
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 28
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 24
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 17
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Nov 3
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, Oct 25
4 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Oct 20
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Oct 14
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Sep 25
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Sep 19
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 15
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 8
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 25
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Aug 22
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Aug 18
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Aug 11
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Aug 8
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, Aug 4
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2